Scenic Routes

001

Ray-Ban Sunglasses, LC Lauren Conrad Blouse, Olive & Oak Dress, Keds Sneakers, Loeffler Randall Bag, MK Watch, ASOS Jewels

This summer, I wore more dresses and skirts than ever before. Usually I stick with my denim cutoffs or any shorts for that matter. But I had fun pairing blouses over my dresses and turning them into skirts. Can I also mention how amazing this view is?! I am not a huge fan of Arizona, but some areas are so beautiful with the mountains with the sun shining over in the late afternoon.
002 004 005 006

Leave a Reply

