Sweet Moments

001

Obsessed with small bags at the moment {Cambridge Satchel Co., Loeffler Randall, Rebecca Minkoff}

I hope you’re having a wonderful week so far. This past Saturday was a full day spent shopping. The wonderful thing about back to school is the sales! I certainly picked up some great summer staples as well as a few items for fall. But here are a few sweet moments from my week which include my sweet small bags, favorite snacks, and a perfect fall item that I can’t wait to wear!

002

Favorite snack: cookies and milk003

Can’t wait to wear my Calvin Klein hat this fall

3 thoughts on “Sweet Moments

Leave a Reply

