Sweet Moments

001

My favorite colors at the moments + some favorite magazines

Last Thursday I went to see Jersey Boys while it was in Tempe and I have to say that I was absolutely blown away by how amazing it was! It was so good that I ended up seeing it twice; the actors gave such outstanding performances that I had to see this cast again. And I have been listening to the soundtrack on repeat all weekend: while cooking dinner, in the car, on my computer!

002

One of the best musicals I have ever seen!003

My regular coffee table books have been replaced with travel books004

Outside of the Gammage theater on a beautiful evening

2 thoughts on “Sweet Moments

  1. I hear you on Jersey Boys! My mom and I went when it came through Nashville and you’d have thought we were seeing the real, live singers. We would have gone again too if we hadn’t seen the last showing!

Leave a Reply

