Monochrome

001 Valentino Sunglasses, Maison Jules Blouse, Macy’s Shorts & Belt, Zara Heels, Loeffler Randall Bag, MK Watch, BaubleBar Cuff, ASOS Rings

I don’t wear monochromatic looks too often. But a classic blue color is one that I can get on board with. Especially when it (unintentionally) has an ombre effect. I also took these pictures on my college campus while I was there to see Jersey Boys on tour. It has only been a year since I have been there, but there are a lot of changes from the last time I stepped foot on campus. It was interesting to see the school in a different way; I didn’t have to race through to get to a class. I could just simply enjoy it’s splendor with the interesting buildings, sitting areas, and reminisce over memories from the school.004 005 006 007002

2 thoughts on “Monochrome

Leave a Reply

