Sweet Moments

003

Reminiscing over the amazing Laduree breakfast while in Paris

It’s Wednesday! It seems like it comes sooner than it should. I guess the weekend simply flies by too fast with the summer heat and there simply being not enough to do. This weekend was the second in a row that I went to the movies (I saw A Most Wanted Man). But tomorrow, I am going to see the touring show Jersey Boys at the theater! I have been wanting to see this show for the longest time and it has been far too long since I saw a musical! It’s the only thing that is getting me through the week; I can’t wait!
001

I love fun barrettes and hair accessories
002My favorite breakfast item: croissants

 

Leave a Reply

