Sweet Moments

001

Pink flowers + pink heels

I hope you all had a great weekend and week so far. My Saturday was spent running to two different movie theaters due to the first one being sold out. What is this movie I was going to see you ask? It was Begin Again. It was one of those “feel good” movies of the summer. It is truly one that I recommend due to the amazing cast, sweet story, great acting, and fantastic music! I have been listening to all of the songs from the film over the past few days; they are very catchy!

003

My fabulous cluster Zara earrings002

My new glass milk bottles perfect for my morning bowl of granola

One thought on “Sweet Moments

Leave a Reply

