Little White Dress

002

Ray-Ban Sunglasses, Olive & Oak Dress, F21 Shirt, Zara Flats, BCBG Generation Bag, MK Watch, BaubleBar Cuff

I just discovered this brand, Olive & Oak, a couple of weeks ago when I found this dress. It was the perfect little white dress that I had been looking for to wear during the summertime. I loved the straps with tassels, the perfect length and structure, and the simplistic color pattern and design. Not to mention, that I have my eye on this and this from this brand; everything is so cute and very affordable!

005003 004001

One thought on “Little White Dress

  1. Cute! You look very cool and summery. Love those flats (which sadly made my feet ache within second of slipping them on!!)

    Love finding new affordable brands to love!! Happy 4th!

    <3 Jules

Leave a Reply

