Gingham & Stripes

001Ray-Ban Sunglasses, Zara Tee, J.Crew Blouse, Zara Shorts, Superga Sneakers, Rebecca Minkoff Bag, MK Watch , Baublebar Cuff

Two of my favorite patters are gingham and stripes. Not only do I wear them year round, but they are very much associated with summertime, in my opinion. But I didn’t know how well they would mix until one day I decided to do some layering and paired my favorites together. Not only do I love this mixing and matching, I think they are perfect with a pair of ripped shorts and sneakers for a super casual look.002 003 004

3 thoughts on “Gingham & Stripes

Leave a Reply

