Sweet Moments

001

Enjoying a sparkling glass of peach sparkling wine on a weeknight

Happy Wednesday friends! Is it just me, or are the days going by faster than usual? Maybe because everyday seem to mesh with one another with working and short weekends. I still remmeber my summers in grade-school and high school which were spent at a summer youth program where I got to perform in two plays for the summer.  They were certainly some of the best memories I had. Every year, that is what I looked forward to most; school ending and getting to see familiar faces, meet new people, and perform on the stage. I hope you have a wonderful week!002

My new Superga kicks

003

Amazing ravioli with my favorite topping: pesto (I wish I could say I made these from scratch)

Leave a Reply

