Stylish Shirtdress

003

Ray-Ban Sunglasses, Maison Jules Dress via Macy’s, Zara flats, Coach Bag, Michael Kors Watch

I have been searching for a shirt dress for some time now. The problems that I always seem to encounter with them are that they end up being too short or don’t fit right. When I was at Macy’s over Memorial Day weekend, I came across this one from Maison Jules (a brand I am becoming quite obsessed with!). I love the gold buttons, as well as the tie around the waist to make it fit better and not look like it just hangs off of you. I will certainly be on the lookout for similar dresses to this that will be perfect for the summertime for a weekend of shopping or a weekend getaway.

002 004

One thought on “Stylish Shirtdress

  1. Pingback: Maison Jules F/W 2014 — Chic Looks for Every Fashionista | Fashion Nexus

Leave a Reply

