Shopping List For June

Shopping List for June

After two weeks of reminiscing over Europe while posting the pictures, it’s always nice to be back home and back in the swing of things with a routine again. Although eating out every day and doing whatever you please is something I can certainly get used to. It was absolutely crazy how cold it was too; it was in the 60s/70s range with a ton of wind so it’s a good thing that I packed a ton of sweaters and my trusty Zara coat to get me through the weather. But now I am back in AZ with weather that has reached above 100 degrees; I am kind of missing the cold already! With the summer temperatures already here, I have a shopping list of items that I have been craving to buy for the summertime. For the month of June, I am looking for light, floral pieces like a summery dresses. Also, a fun printed swim suit along with a beach tote to carry all of my essentials. Finally, a new pair of sunglasses, jewels, and gladiator sandals are classic staples for the summer time.

1. Topshop Paisley Print Sundress By Kate Moss ~ $130
2. Vera Bradley Large Straw Tote ~ $68
3. Topshop Coral And Cream Spot Bikini ~ $68
4. Dorothy Perkins Cream Floral Maxi Dress ~ $44
5. Boohoo Aimee Open Shoulder Blouse ~ $26
6. Kate Spade Gardenia Sunglasses ~ $138
7. ASOS Nali Coral Rhinestone Bracelet Set ~ $27
8. Circus by Sam Edelman Morgan Gladiator Sandal ~ $60

5 thoughts on “Shopping List For June

  1. Hi, I’m Liv, I’m very interested in fashion, I think you would enjoy my posts, I would really appreciate if you followed me back! Thank you so much! X

Leave a Reply

