Some Catching Up To Do

001Well, that time has come when the TV season has come to an end. Four whole months seems like a long time until my favorite shows (The Big Bang Theory, Once Upon a Time, and Saturday Night Live are a few) return. But the summer is the perfect time to begin shows that I’ve missed over the years. This summer, some shows that I have been wanting to start watching on Netflix are Scandal, Dexter, Orange is the New Black, and The Office. I also plan on re-watching some past favorites like Breaking Bad, Buffy, and Glee.

Do you have any shows that you’ve missed over the past that you’ll start watching? Or if you have a show that you’ve seen? I’d love to get some recommendations!

2 thoughts on “Some Catching Up To Do

    • I am so excited to start watching it! I’ve heard pretty good things about Revenge too – maybe I will start watching that one as well! Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

