Mules

Mules

I am a little torn about how I feel about mules. On one hand, they are an exotic looking shoe, which I like because it’s always fun to have shoes that stand out and are different. But on the other hand, I feel like they are a bit too clunky for me. However, I am loving the Tibi mules (#3) with the jewels; they are so pretty! And I am also loving the lucite heels. What do you think of the mules?

1. Pour La Victoire Eva Mule ~ $250
2. Topshop Glacial Mule Sandal ~ $110
3. Tibi Britt Crystal Mule Wedge ~ $495
4. Mojo Moxy Picnic Mule ~ $55
5. GUESS Bonnien Mules ~ $50
6. Trina Turk Lucite Mule ~ $298
7. Opening Ceremony Mules ~ $440
8. Zara High Heel Slingback Shoe ~ $99
9. ALDO Acaren Heeled Mule Shoes ~ $150

3 thoughts on “Mules

  1. I totally know how you feel. I’m not sold on mules yet, so I was super pumped when I found a chic pair at a local consignment boutique. It’s nice to be able to try the trends without breaking the bank. Also, those Opening Ceremony ones are SPECTACULAR.

Leave a Reply

