Print vs Digital Magazines

002

I don’t know about you, but I love when my magazines come in the mail! When something that is actually interesting comes for me, there is this excitement that I have to stop what I’m doing so I can start reading and dream of the beautiful items that I want to belong in my closet. However, there are those that prefer to read their magazines on their iPad, for instance. I don’t get the same experience out of reading my magazines electronically; swiping my finger across the screen just doesn’t quite do it for me. I also love to save my magazines that make a great decoration for the coffee table or fill an awkward space in a room. I am curious; which do you prefer: reading an actual magazine or a digital one?

4 thoughts on “Print vs Digital Magazines

  1. I love getting magazines in the mail too! I definitely prefer holding an actual magazine in my hands, but reading them electronically is perfect for traveling so that you only have to bring an iPad/Nook etc. but have access to all your magazines!

Leave a Reply

