Stages Of Packing

001Carry-on necessities: A large black tote, a good book, and comfy shoes

Over the weekend, I began packing for my trip to Europe on Wednesday. I usually do my packing in stages; a little bit every day. Sunday was spent getting all of the items that will be going on the plane with me.  My iPod, headphones, a good book, a comfortable outfit are my go to items for when I travel. With only today and tomorrow to pack a wardrobe for two weeks, I am already exhausted just thinking about it, but I believe packing a little bit every day relieves stress and I can feel better prepared that I didn’t forget anything!

2 thoughts on “Stages Of Packing

  1. I do the same thing! It makes the whole process a lot more managable. I always pull out everything that I want first and then gradually edit to be more reasonable. Have a great trip!

Leave a Reply

