Totally Clueless

004

Ray-Ban Sunglasses, ASOS Blouse, Zara Skirt & Heels, BCBG Backpack

One of my favorite films has always been Clueless. Growing up, I always loved the outfits that Cher wore in the movie and always wished that I could dress the same way. But then at certain points in my younger years, it hit me that I’m not going to be able to find those kinds of clothes in the stores (i.e. leather skirts, sheer blouses, backpack purses, plaid). To my delight, the fall and spring seasons seem to have gone back in the Clueless vault and restored almost every trend. This outfit is my recreation of one of the ensemble’s Cher wears in the film with my sheer blouse, leather skirt, backpack, and ankle-strap heels.002006003005

3 thoughts on “Totally Clueless

Leave a Reply

