Bedroom Closet Cleanout

006

A little late, but better than never; For the new season, I am reorganizing my clothes; moving my long sleeve shirts and jeans a little off to the side so that shorts and t-shirts are within reach. With spring cleaning comes getting rid of things I won’t wear anymore from the last and upcoming season that are too old and I don’t want to take up any more space then I have to. When it comes to my clothes, I need to be able to see everything I have and not have them folded up in a dresser drawer otherwise I will forget that I have that item and it will never get worn. Probably the greatest thing about my bedroom is the closet. It’s abundance of shelves leaves me lots of room to have all of clothes stay visible, while still keeping things neat.

005002 003007

One thought on “Bedroom Closet Cleanout

Leave a Reply

