Splurge or Save

Gladiator Sandals

Whether they are a hot season trend or not, gladiator sandals are always a favorite spring and summer staple of mine. I’ve had my pair of Steve Madden sandals for a couple of years and haven’t found anything that quite compares. However, when I saw these Twelfth St. by Cynthia Vincent sandals, I loved the cutout prints and style of it that would make a great alternate pair from my current ones. But when I saw a very similar pair by Alloy, with an irresistableĀ price, they are just waiting to be snatched up by me. What would you do? Splurge or save?

2 thoughts on “Splurge or Save

Leave a Reply

