Sweet Moments

003

Spent too much time in the amazing butterfly exhibit at the Botanical Gardens

This is one of those weeks where things just don’t seem to want to go my way. The only thing that seems to keep me going is that my European vacation is only 4 weeks away! There’s so much planning with places to visit, cafe’s to eat in, and things to do I feel like there isn’t enough time to get everything planned in time!

004

Dreaming of being back in these beautiful Paris parks

001

I need some colorfully painted planters

002

Sticking to my New Years resolution of eating healthier

Leave a Reply

