Chihuly In The Garden

001 I remember the first time that I saw a piece of glass by Dave Chihuly; it was on the cover of my Chemistry book in High School and it was probably the most interesting thing about that book. I loved the color and the shapes of this glass that when I found out they were having an exhibit in the botanical gardens of many different pieces by Chihuly. I knew I had to go. These pieces of art certainly made the wide array of desert plants and cacti much more colorful and fun to walk through!002 003 004 006 005 007 008 010 011 012

3 thoughts on “Chihuly In The Garden

Leave a Reply

