Sweet Moments

002My new celestial coaster set that is perfect for outside dining

Only one more day until spring is here! It certainly felt like it came a bit early early this year, due to how warm this Arizona weather has been. I am enjoying the weather now, while I can, since this summer is probably going to be so hot, I’ll never want to leave the house. I certainly had a great weekend; I found these coasters  for only $8! They are going to be getting quite a bit of use when spending time outside by the pool.

001Fresh strawberries004Artsy print blouses003Pulled out my sandals this past weekend for the warmer weather

One thought on “Sweet Moments

Leave a Reply

