Sweet Moments

003My new BCBG bag in the classic  trapeze style that I had been dreaming of owning for some time

This weekend was quite productive. I finally moved my blog to have my own domain name, I scored some awesome bags at Macy’s at deeply discounted prices, and got caught up reading my magazines, which I had fallen incredibly behind in. I am looking forward to this weekend and the Oscars on Sunday! I certainly know my favorites for who I want to win!!

001Snacking and marking some of my favorite trends that I’ve got to try this Spring

002Painting my nails in some pastel colors

 

3 thoughts on “Sweet Moments

Leave a Reply

