The Golden Afternoon

001Ray-Ban Sunglasses, ASOS Blouse, Macy’s Shorts, Nordstrom Oxfords, Coach Purse

I refuse to wear shorts, no matter how warm it becomes here in Phoenix (even with temperatures reaching the 80s). There’s only a month left until Spring and after that, I’ll be wearing shorts all the time. However, I will wear shorts with a pair of tights. I consider these my winter shorts because I never wear them in the summer; I think they go best with tights and that is the only way I can wear them. On another note, how fabulous are these flowers? Spring is definitely coming earlier than expected! 005002003004006

Leave a Reply

