Sweet Moments

001

My spring wardrobe is coming together with lots of citris colors

I hope you all had a wonderful Valentine’s Day. I certainly enjoyed it along with a three-day weekend. If only every weekend could be like this; one extra day off certainly makes a big difference. I am eagerly awaiting the next holiday, but until then, I have some weekend excursions planned, so I will keep you posted. Have a lovely week!004

Neutral nails with a pop of sparkle003

Snacking on chocolate covered sunflower seeds while blogging 002

I get overly excited when I get new piano books in the mail

One thought on “Sweet Moments

  1. I love the orange gingham!! Super springy! It’s still cold here, but I’m trying to break out some spring colors, and I love your citrus theme

    -Adrienne
    preplifeblog.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

