Sweet Moments

025-2A classy pair of black heels from Zara

It’s finally Wednesday! Today is my last day of work for the week as I am headed away for the next few days. I am going to be spending the evening packing and getting my playlist all ready for tomorrow’s drive. On another note, I finally found a great pair of black heels that I had been on the lookout for quite sometime. Have a wonderful day!

054-2Enjoying the weather with a favorite magazine and snack

002-2Travel themed candle holders

10-2Early stages of packing for a weekend trip

8 thoughts on “Sweet Moments

  1. I love those shoes! I’m actually searching for some cute black heels, I’ll have to check out Zara! Also, I love Lena!!

Leave a Reply

