Biker Chic

Biker ChicI spent the weekend resting up from a nasty cold, so I didn’t have time to take any outfit shots. But if I had, I probably would have worn a similar outfit to this. I finally found a great pair of black jeans along with a great pair of black boots, both from Zara. I had this look in my head of how I wanted to pair them with a classic white tee and my favorite leather jacket. Mixed with a few pieces of stunning jewels, a hard-core biker look becomes a bit more chic.

1. Target Tee ~ $9
2. House of Harlow 1960 Arrow Earrings ~ $35
3. Stella & Dot Kahlo Bib Necklace ~ $228
4. Zara Slim Fit Jeans ~ $70
5. French Connection Biker Jacket ~ $180
6. Rebecca Minkoff Mini MAC Crossbody Bag ~ $225
7. Steve Madden ‘Tennasee’ Boot ~ $80
8. Michael Kors Bracelet Watch ~ $275

4 thoughts on “Biker Chic

Leave a Reply

