Splurge or Save

Splurge or Save SkirtWith the unusually warm climate recently, spring seems to have come early based on the outfits I am wearing. It is also getting me excited about spring fashion. One item I love is a pencil skirt with a very colorful and vibrant floral pattern. Nanette Lepore always has beautiful pieces that that put a “spring” in your step! But when I saw this skit on ASOS, I thought for a very similar pattern and great price tag, I would have to save on this one. What would you do, splurge or save?

2 thoughts on “Splurge or Save

Leave a Reply

