Afternoons Spent Downtown

184-2
Ray-Ban Sunglasses, Zara Coat & Sweater, ASOS Blouse, Vintage Pants, Nike Sneakers, Coach Bag

It may seem silly to wear a large coat in Arizona during the winter and although it does get pretty cold at night, during the day it’s not that logical. But that is not going to stop me from wearing over sized coats, because I absolutely love them! I had been on the search for a grey coat and when I saw this one from Zara at a great price, I scooped it right up. I use the excuse that I will always have this coat and won’t have to buy another grey coat for quite some time; not to mention if I travel somewhere cold in the wintertime, I will have my favorite coat to bring along!
225-2 176-2 421-2 503-2 443-2

3 thoughts on “Afternoons Spent Downtown

Leave a Reply

