Splurge or Save

Splurge or Save Blouse

As I was checking out Zara’s new collection this past weekend, I spotted this sweatshirt with a ruffled hem which resembled the one that I found from Clu that I put on my shopping list for January last week. I feel like this trend is similar to peplum but even sweeter with its ruffles. I certainly wouldn’t mind saving some money and buying the one from Zara, but what would you do? Splurge on the Clu sweatshirt or save on the Zara sweatshirt?

Leave a Reply

