Shopping List For January

Shopping List for JanuaryWhile I have lots of great closet staples and plenty of things to wear, I am still always wanting to add more to my wardrobe. For a new year, I am looking for items that I will certainly be able to wear even next winter. Like a classic pair of black pumps, a fur stole, or a structured blazer. But I am also craving a fun pair of sunglasses and a pair of leather jeans. So many things to buy, so little time!

1. Topshop Faux Fur Stole ~ $50
2. Clu Ruffled Sweatshirt ~ $191
3. Zara Plush Blazer ~ $90
4. Topshop Moto Faux Leather Fronted Leigh Jeans ~ $84
5. Jimmy Choo Anouk Black Leather Pumps ~ $595
6. Garrett Leight Hampton Sunglasses ~ $325
7. Zara Shoulder Bag With Metal Fastening ~ $80
8. ASOS Chunky Knit Beanie ~ $8

7 thoughts on “Shopping List For January

  1. I got a fur scarf that I LOVE from Piperlime but I think it may be sold out, and there is a purse just like that at JCREW that is 40% off $99
    EDIE TRICOLORE PURSE item 32632

Leave a Reply

