Glittery Nails

037-2For  the holidays, I wanted to add some glitz and glittery sparkle to my nails. It’s not too often that I spend this much time on my nails, but I think it’s worth it once in a while especially for Christmas! And I think they came out absolutely amazing! I’m definitely going to be trying some different glittery looks in the near future!

010-2

Assemble the items: Red polish, clear polish, and gold glitter (I love the Martha Stewart glitter!)

025-2First, make sure to remove any previous nail polish and trim your nails to your desired length. Then, paint your nails with the clear undercoat.034-2Paint all fingers, except your ring finger, with two coats of the red color.

036-2Finally, use the clear polish and make a half moon on your nails and sprinkle the glitter on. Also, paint your ring finger entirely with glitter which will give you the final product!

One thought on “Glittery Nails

  1. Pingback: How do you choose your nail polish color? « BreakawayBabes

Leave a Reply

