Riding Into the Night

391-2

J. Crew Sweater & Blouse, ASOS Jeans, Steve Madden Boots, Rebecca Minkoff Bag, MBMJ Watch

So many of my favorite pieces all in one outfit. It was so cold over the weekend, I had lots of layers and I was still shivering during these pictures. I got these riding boots a few months ago and love them! They are so comfortable and perfect with a pair of skinny jeans or with a dress and tights. On another note, I got this bag on Thanksgiving because it was on an amazing sale that I could not resist and it truly is amazing! It’s stylish but also practical with so many pockets to keep you organized and I love that you can turn it into a shoulder and cross-body bag; it’s truly the best bag I have owned so far!

263-2203-2242-2
186-2118-3

One thought on “Riding Into the Night

Leave a Reply

