A Hint of Leopard

179-2

Ray-Ban Sunglasses, Stylemint Tee, Gap Jeans, Macy’s Flats, Topshop Bag, MK Watch, ASOS Bracelet

For my Black Friday, I did some shopping online as well as venturing out to the stores wearing my favorite red jeans, adding some stripes and leopard prints to my ensemble. I got some great gifts for family/friends and of course for myself! Most specifically, I got a new camera lens (a 50 mm one) and love how my pictures are turning out; I wish I would have invested in one sooner!195-2 257-2 163-2 099-2241-2

4 thoughts on “A Hint of Leopard

  1. Pingback: Splurge or Save | Sequins and Sweets

Leave a Reply

