Plaid and Leather

044-2

Ray-Ban Sunglasses, American Eagle Shirt, Zara Skirt, Coach Bag, Converse Shoes, Michael Kors Watch

I’ve had this shirt for a few years (I bought it when plaid was in a few years ago) and have always loved the striking mix of purple and green. Like I said earlier about how I had been planning so many different looks with this skirt, I didn’t lie! I love the idea of mixing a dressy piece with more casual pieces to make the outfit more day appropriate which made this outfit the perfect Saturday afternoon ensemble.

084-3145-2190-2

6 thoughts on “Plaid and Leather

Leave a Reply

