Pretty in Pink

Pink CoatsPink has always been my favorite color. So you can imagine my excitement when pastel pink coats are going to be a huge trend this fall. I picked out a few of my favorite pics in different styles. I love this color in short jackets, long overcoats, and even blazers.

1. Topshop Boyfriend Coat ~ $178
2. Ted Baker Peplum Coat ~ $395
3. Kenzo Jacket ~ $900
4. Zara Overcoat ~ $299
5. Alexander Mcqueen Coat ~ $1,550
6. Jill Sander Navy Coat ~ $1,596
7. Hugo Blazer ~ $283
8. Mango Blazer ~ $70
9. Balmain Blazer ~ $1,282

4 thoughts on “Pretty in Pink

  1. I LOVE pink and just bought a pale pink jacket in NYC that I will feature this fall on my blog. I have a pink winter coat and a pink winter jacket.

    Pink is pretty!!
    <3 carmen

Leave a Reply

