A Season Favorite

221-2

Ray-Ban Sunglasses, Zara Blouse, ASOS Jeans, Michael Kors Heels and Watch, Zara Bag, Baublebar Cuff

I think we all have those pieces that we love to wear during each season. This blouse is my favorite for the summertime. With the weather getting cooler, I can only wear this a few more times before I have to put it in the back of my closet and only see it again in the spring time.  With the light fabric and beautiful embellishments, keeping the rest of the look simple is important; A pair of skinny jeans and heels certainly makes this blouse stand out.

069-2 140-2 127-2 229-2

5 thoughts on “A Season Favorite

  1. I am a sucker for Michael Kors, and I love these shoes also, great colour! The blouse is cute, I am sure you can make more use of it, with a nice cardigan on top…?

Leave a Reply

