Windowpane

090-2

Vintage Blouse, Zara Skirt, Michael Kors Heels, Cambridge Satchel Co. Bag, Baublebar Cuff, MK Watch

After months of searching for that perfect leather skirt, I finally found it at old reliable Zara. It’s simplicity is exactly what I was looking for that can easily transition from season to season. I am already planning my many different pairings with this skirt in the coming months! Also, how fabulous is this windowpane design? It’s my first of this pattern, surprisingly, and I certainly want to find more like it!

183-2

160-2

236-3

073-2

One thought on “Windowpane

Leave a Reply

