Fall Wish List

Fall Wish ListFall is less than a week away, bu I have been planning my fall wardrobe for quite some time now. Some items I am very excited to wear are leather, printed trousers, and pastel pinks. I am still on the lookout for a pair of ankle boots; I really like these one’s from Zara. I am also loving the 90s trends with plaid and small backpacks! What’s on your fall wishlist this season?

1. ASOS Leather Backpack ~ $64
2. Zara Flat Boot ~ $99
3. Topshop Check Shirt ~ $64
4. Red Valentino Pink Coat ~ $735
5. Mango Trousers ~ $50
6. Carven Burgundy Lace Top ~ $805
7. Anthony Vaccarello Mini-Skirt ~ $ 2,550
8. Topshop Leather Shorts ~ $60

2 thoughts on “Fall Wish List

Leave a Reply

