Sugar Cookies

084-2I haven’t had much luck baking cookies in the past. I always seem to overcook them and they come out to hard and burnt. With these, I was extra careful to not cook them for to long; I also made sure rotate them halfway through baking and I am glad I did. These came out perfect! Using this recipe, the cookies came out soft, chewy, and with the right amount of sweetness. They are a must make for any cookie enthusiast!

001002003

078-2

One thought on “Sugar Cookies

  1. mmmm, sugar cookies are sooo good. i’ve seen where you can do a ton of stuff with sugar cookie as the base, like mini fruit pizzas. these pics are so cute, i love that straw!

Leave a Reply

