Caprese Grilled Cheese Sandwich

1I don’t eat sandwiches too often. Maybe it’s because of the many sandwiches I had to pack during my days in school. What is faster and easier than a pb&j or a ham sandwich when rushing out the door in the morning? But a hot sandwich with melted mozzarella and pesto, topped with tomatoes, certainly makes my mouth water and and certainly make me clear my schedule to make one. This recipe was unbelievably amazing and I will certainly have to make this at least once a week in the future!2 3 4 5 6

3 thoughts on “Caprese Grilled Cheese Sandwich

Leave a Reply

