Glasses Galore

026-1Not having been given the gift of 20/20 vision, I get to pick out a new pair of glasses and get to have fun with  different colors and shapes, which I guess makes up for not having perfect vision. My new glasses finally came in and I absolutely adore them. Luckily, I knew exactly what I wanted in my new pair of frames when it came to picking them out. They needed to be tortoise and be a square/rectangular shape. When I saw this Burberry pair and tried them on, I knew they were the ones!
030-1 021-1

4 thoughts on “Glasses Galore

Leave a Reply

