Simple Summer Peach Cake

070One thing I love about summer is the abundance of fruit around the house. In my house, peaches have been one fruit in particular that we wanted to buy again for another week. Last week I made a peach cobbler, which turned out amazing, but this week I wanted to try something else. I saw this recipe for a peach cake which was quite interesting and easy! It also tasted very delicious; a must try for summertime!003 008 015 043 060

One thought on “Simple Summer Peach Cake

Leave a Reply

