Tropical

002

French Connection Blouse, Unknown Shorts, Zara Heels, Coach Bag, MBMJ Watch

One of my favorite blouses in my wardrobe, this blouse is the epitome of summer. The beautiful, bright colors always make me feel so summery and happy. Not to mention, the sheer and light fabric helps deal with the heat too.  I also have to tell that I scored these Zara heels the first night of the Zara sale. I had been wanting to buy them for some time but snatching them up on sale is even better! (Not to mention, they were sold out by the morning).

029 014 010

005

5 thoughts on “Tropical

  1. Pingback: Ashley Stewart Women’s Plus Size Sheer Pleated Back Blouse White 14/16 | shoaibgarana

Leave a Reply

