Sweet Stuff

041When I go to Disney World, I always try and find a cute souvenir to take home with me from that trip. Usually it’s something “Disney”, but that was not the case this time. Epcot is one of my favorite parks, along with the Paris Pavilion inside. Now I have been to the actual Paris, France before, but this sweet stop always reminds me of the real thing with its cute bakery, delicious restaurants and adorable shops. When I was browsing, I noticed these wonderful paintings of the sights in Paris and decided one will be coming home with me. This picture has now found a home on my desk. I also have been looking for some coasters and when I spotted these, I had to have them; they will be filling up many different spots in the house! 058

2 thoughts on “Sweet Stuff

Leave a Reply

