Shopping List for July

Pics for July

A whole new month is upon us. I always like to think about pieces in my wardrobe that I don’t have yet and want to acquire. Then, I am on the lookout for great pieces, at great prices. I am currently craving to buy some great cutoff shorts and a pair of fun, floral ones too. Also, blouses with fun prints are a must have and I am in desperate need of another blazer, and I think a floral one would be a nice alternative to my typical black. Finally, leather and metallics have been on my list for a while, I just haven’t yet found ones that I really like but those J. Crew oxfords are quite tempting.

1. Melissa Odabash Sun Hat ~ $125.00
2. J. Crew Mirror Metallic Oxfords ~ $258.00
3. Kate Spade Twist Statement Necklace ~ $328.00
4. Tory Burch Eclectic Sunglasses ~ $175.00
5. Rag & Bone/JEAN The Cutoff Shorts ~ $165.00
6. Zara Printed Shorts ~ $39.90
7. Tibi Leather Pencil Skirt ~ $486.50
8. Alice + Olivia Sid Rolled Sleeve Top ~ $220.00
9. Mossimo Printed Sateen Blazer ~ $35
10. Equipment Reese Blouse ~ $228.00

5 thoughts on “Shopping List for July

    • Why, thank you! I actually use Photoshop to create my collage. Or the Paint program that comes with Windows. Hope this helps!

Leave a Reply

