Disney World Part 1

233Last Friday, I got home from a wonderful Walt Disney World trip.It was pretty crowded, and not to mention I got pretty sun burnt, but overall it was fantastic! We ate at some wonderful restaurants, went on classic rides, and saw many great views from the Boardwalk to the stunning sights of Epcot. I took so many pictures that I want to share with you and decided to make this post into two parts (possibly three parts). I hope you enjoy!

Hollywood Studios

208

209

The Boardwalk
021170 031173

Epcot083088 129

Leave a Reply

