Crème Brûlée

045The first time I remember having Crème Brûlée was when I was 10 years old and it was my family’s first trip to Europe together. While in Paris we went to dinner and we ordered crème brûlée for dessert. I still remember this interesting, creamy dessert that had a very sugary taste. Most recently, I had crème brûlée (seen here) and it brought me back to that restaurant in Paris and decided I wanted to create this recipe for myself and honestly, I was stunned at how amazing it turned out!

012 022 025 032 034 (2) 041

3 thoughts on “Crème Brûlée

  1. Pingback: Crème Brûlée | GinsKitchen

  2. Pingback: Burnt-Caramel Custards | Sequins and Sweets

Leave a Reply

