Casual Chic

058 (2)

Ray-Ban Sunglasses, H&M Blouse, F21 Tank, Old Navy Shorts, Steve Madden Sandals, Cambridge Satchel Company Bag, Marc by Marc Jacobs Watch

My favorite thing about this entire look has to be the shoes. I remember when I first saw these online a few years ago., it was love at first sight. I adore the beads and stones that give them a very “earthy” look and feel. They are my go to sandals for summer since they go with pretty much anything:  shorts, jeans, or dresses.

066 062 (2) 069 (2)

Leave a Reply

