On Wednesdays We Wear Pink

015Ray-Ban Sunglasses, Chambray Shirt via Macy’s, F21 Tank, Ralph Lauren Jeans, Zara Heels, Coach Bag, Marc by Marc Jacobs Watch

My favorite color and my absolute favorite jeans! When it comes to wearing colored denim, I think it’s important to keep the rest of your look simple. I paired the classic colors blue and pink together with some gold accent jewelry. Along with my black Coach bag, I love this whole color combination. Perfect for this springtime weather!

002

005

012

016

Leave a Reply

