Asparagus, Zucchini, and Ricotta Tart

065Asparagus is one of the few vegetables that I really love. When I saw this amazing recipe on Food 52, I had to make it. This recipe probably took me twice as long as it should have, but I have never made anything like this in my previous cooking career. But the work and the wait was well worth it. When this came out of the oven, it was certainly a site to see and not to mention that it tasted as good as it looked; Probably the best thing I’ve ever made!

023030

036

043

063

064

077

Leave a Reply

